Address Book

Rosetta May (Campbell)
Donna E Campbell campearl24@yahoo.com
Tiffany Campbell tiffanrcampbell@yahoo.com

Vivan F. May (Carlock)
Ray A. Carlock raycarlock@sbcglobal.net
Karen Scott karen_ds2001@yahoo.com
Sharhae Carlock Sharhae.carlock@hotmail.com

Floyd O May Ffmaysr@gmail.com
Teresa May mtclassic@aol.com

Floyd May Ffmaysr@gmail.com

floyd o fomaygmg@yahoo.com
Connie May cmay@1stpref.com connie@yahoo.com
cheriss cheriss@cherissmay.com
Floyd fmay24@aol.com

LaVerta Lundy laverta.lundy@gmail.com
Baruch Lundy baruch.lundy@gmail.com
Jamin & Christy Lundy jamin.lundy@gmail.com

Rita Shadeed shadeed3@hotmail.com
Ayana Azim srsajda@hotmail.com
Hanif Azim hanifazim@yahoo.com
Khadijah Shadeed kshadeed08@gmail.com
Tariq taz-150@hotmail.com
Mikhail Shadeed mshadeed@hotmail.com

Teresa May mtclassic@aol.com
Chachere May Mayyamc@aol.com
Von Cunningham Jr von.cunningham@gmail.com

Michael May mmay92757@gmail.com
Tina May temay@embarqmail.com
Jessica May-Rabbach Jessvmay@gmail.com

Merele A. May may.merele@gmail.com mmay13@kc.rr.com
Karen May mrsmay1@kc.rr.com
Camille May may.camille@gmail.com

Siabhan May-Washington smaywash@kc.rr.com

E. Eugene May
Precious Grant (Kayetta) PRETTYPRECIOUS27@YAHOO.COM
Vivian Murphy vivian.murphy@kcmo.org
"Poo"
Krystle Carter krystle.a.carter@hud.gov

Barbara J. May (Wade) barbarawade2@yahoo.com
BARBARA WADE barbarawade2@yahoo.com

Walter R. May wmay@incthrives.org
Margaret J. May mmay@incthrives.org

Alan Vincent May vince.may@sbcglobal.net
Candy Freeman candy@iaemagazine.com
Walter May wrmay@customeengr.com waltrich66@hotmail.com

Harrison May Harrison.May@Hallmark.com
Courtney May danimay@sbcglobal.net
Steven May steviechris@sbcglobal.net

Kristen May
James May II jmaymusic@hotmail.com>

Ed Dillard
Craig A Hampton mrcanham54@gmail.com
charisma hampton charisma_hampton@yahoo.com